Long Weekend

I sort of required myself to read at least one book every month which I dodn’t really get to follow. But just now, I came to realize that a Statistics book would be a great steady read for the coming months. So, I’m actually planning to get a copy of the lecture manual of my first Statistics course in UP. Well, that’s after I finish reading this e-book Eat Pray Love.

Couldn’t get enough of books. Books are one of the coolest things ever existed on earth.

One Response to “Long Weekend”

  1. rhiashiela Says:

    you have an EPL book? 🙂 i will read stat manual tooo! lets go to elbi this weekend. lols!

Leave a Reply

