Not Another Longweekend

404AM. And I am happy.

I suddenly have reasons to be happy. Good book. Good music, Country Music (http://www.live365.com/index.live). Good conversations. Plus, unconsciously I was able to define my short-term goal for the next three years – to finish masters.

At this point, I am happy I know what I want for the next three years but in the coming weeks I have to decide what to take up and where. As some of you may know, I have started applying to schools and Teaching¬†Assistantship grant as well. My only concern is that I may not be happy with Statistics after all. Yeah, it looks like I’m yet to throw a lot of thinking into this.

But still, I’m overwhelmed with things I should be grateful for. Music and books. Friends and conversations. Long weekend. Thank you Lord.

Leave a Reply

